top of page


Congratulations to our new Harrison Raiderettes Dance Team!

Addison Baker 

Ashlyn Boersma 

Meredith Marshall 

Emma McKinnis 

Park Peterson 

Jaidyn Widmer 

Lexi Howat

Madie Cassady

Kamryn Perry

Reese Ewing

Izzy Illes

Lydia Baker

Lucy Lucas

Jascey Shelton

Josie Ragle

Ava Hallenbeck

Kamryn Smith (Manager)

Great job ladies & we look forward to an awesome season! 

bottom of page